Access Keys:

St Mary's Parochial National School, Gortmaloge, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
Welcome Back! We are delighted to see everyone again and look forward to an exciting year ahead!
open new window

Board of Management

The Board of Management of St. Mary’s Parochial School is currently made up as follows:

  • Canon Barbara Fryday, Chairperson, Bishop’s Appointee
  • Revd. James Mulhall, Bishop’s Appointee
  • Ms. Rosemary Wallace, Principal
  • Ms. Mairead Hogan, Secretary of BOM, Teacher
  • Mr. Eamonn Huter, Parent Representative
  • Mrs. Karen Conlon, Parent Representative
  • Mrs. Josephine Chamney, Community Representative
  • Mr. Bernard Prendergast, Community Representative

The Board members meet as often as necessary to conduct the business of running the school.  The minimum number of meetings is one per term.